scam

Is this website selling Christian Louboutin shoes authentic or a scam?

Question by : Is this website selling Christian Louboutin shoes authentic or a scam?

http://www.louboutinshoesuksale.co.uk/

Im not really sure if the website is selling authentic Christian Louboutin shoes as they ate cheap, but the website does look legit but I want to make sure before I purchase as there are so many fake websites out there!

Best answer:

Answer by ✿
No, I wouldn’t trust it.
The original price they sell it for isn’t even half of what authentic Louboutin’s are worth.
If they really think they’re selling Louboutin’s for 95 Euros, then they aren’t authentic.
I would just stick with stores like Neiman Marcus, Christian Louboutin boutiques, etc. if you’re looking for genuine authentic shoes.

If it seems too good to be true, it probably is!

Give your answer to this question below!

By admin on 2012/07/11 | Brand Name
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Where can I buy cheap wholesale Ed hardy and Christian audigier designer clothes at cheap price not be scam?

Question by : Where can I buy cheap wholesale Ed hardy and Christian audigier designer clothes at cheap price not be scam?
I’m looking for Ed Hardy and Christian audigier clothes cheap price it doesn’t matter if its fake but at least its good quality and not be scammed or fraud.
Thank you

Best answer:

Answer by xo_secret_minded_ox
hm… depends where you live.
i were you i would go to Downtown LA or some of those places where you can bargain the prices… sorry not much of help.

Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!

By admin on 2012/05/24 | Brand Name
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Has anyone bought anything off www.fashionsaler.com ?? Is it a scam?

Question by Mary: Has anyone bought anything off www.fashionsaler.com ?? Is it a scam?

Best answer:

Answer by r
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY I GOT RIPPED OFF BIGTIME, I PAID OVER $ 200 HUNDRED DOLLERS FOR CLOTHES THAT ARE SIZE 2 AND THEY DO NOT REFUND!!!!!!!!

Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!

By admin on 2011/04/18 | China Websites
Tags: , , , ,

Is this website a scam?

Question by Ashlee: Is this website a scam?

http://www.annywholesale.com/wholesale-Hollister-cid-201.htm

any experience with this or know of any ifno lemme know easy 10 points!

Best answer:

Answer by dashadow
Looked at the website. They don’t even care enough to remove wrinkles from their display pictures. These are really cheaply done knockoffs. If what they display looks like crap thats what you get if you buy from them. Look elsewhere.

Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!

By admin on 2011/04/02 | China Websites
Tags: , ,

Is Fashionsaler.com a safe site or a scam?

Question by Lynita: Is Fashionsaler.com a safe site or a scam?
I want to but some clothes from this site. Has anyone bought something from here before? Any suggestions on scam free websites where they sell cheap designer clothes?

Best answer:

Answer by G
I have never bought anything from them, but I did go to the site and have a look.

If you read in their FAQ section it states that their items are replicas.

Since they are located in China the shipping may be high.

If I were you, I would find a site located in the USA.

Add your own answer in the comments!

By admin on 2011/03/14 | China Websites
Tags: , , ,

is the site annywholesale.com a scam?

Question by hannabanana: is the site annywholesale.com a scam?
just wondering beacuse i typed in cheap juicy coture clothing on google and this is the first thing that popped up and i know its going to be not very real but i still want it help me

Best answer:

Answer by Chris Ramos
Check the Better Business Bureau website.

BBB.com

Add your own answer in the comments!

By admin on 2011/02/17 | China Websites
Tags: , ,

Q&A: I am considering ordering Ed Hardy Replica clothes from www.annywholesale.com. Are they a Scam or Rip Off?

Question by Sharon: I am considering ordering Ed Hardy Replica clothes from www.annywholesale.com. Are they a Scam or Rip Off?
I know they’re in China and I have heard all kinds of bad stuff about their site in particular, but there prices are good. Anyone ever bought from them? Do they even send goods?

Best answer:

Answer by Stephen
I can tell you from 1st hand experience, www.annywholesale.com is a 100%SCAM! I ordered a dozen replica Ed Hardy shirts from them, wired the money and NEVER received any product. They blocked my ip address on their live chat so I can’t contact them anymore. They don’t return emails and their is no way to contact them anymore.

Once they have your money, you’re done. They’re in China so there’s not much you can do, either. I have talked to other people from online sites who have had the same experience. I have also talked to others who have received items, but not what they paid for. My best advice is to steer clear. I have bought replica products from many other sites and never been ripped off like I was from annywhole. It’s a big scam.

They also have other replica clothing, replica shoes, replica watches, replica purse and handbags and replica sunglasses sites. They’re all owned by the same thieves. Here’s a list:

http://www.brandwatcheswholesale.com/

http://www.eyeglass-wholesale.com/

http://www.brandshoeswholesale.com/

http://www.brandbagswholesale.com/

and of course:

http://www.annywholesale.com/

Here’s some of what they sell, as copy/pasted from their site:

We Provides: Abercrombie & Fitch wholesale clothing Wholesale Juicy Couture Clothing G-star wholesale clothing christian audigier Clothing Wholesale Ed hardy Clothing Wholesale Dsquared Clothing Wholesale frankie morello wholesale Lacoste clothing Wholesale Tiffany Jewelry Wholesale juicy couture
Wholesale Abercrombie Juicy Couture Replica ED Hardy True Religion Jeans and Cheap Clothing Wholesale

What do you think? Answer below!

Is annywholesale.com a scam? if so, do you know any reliable companies where you could buy cheap clothes?

Question by Dianna: Is annywholesale.com a scam? if so, do you know any reliable companies where you could buy cheap clothes?
I’ve heard about how all those companies from china being scams and them completely cleaning your bank account so i’m a little hesitant on buying.

Best answer:

Answer by cooltronix
http://www.annywholesale.com is located in China. Therefore it’s a scam and all brand items are fake.

http://www.lj-fashionhouse.com is a scam too. Check with the brand owners. But stop, it’s your site and you are a scammer too. I feel sorry for you 丑陋中国人

What do you think? Answer below!