cobrosis.com

Has anyone ever bought from cobrosis.com or fashionsaler.com ? because I am interested in buying from them.?

Question by Guapguap: Has anyone ever bought from cobrosis.com or fashionsaler.com ? because I am interested in buying from them.?
did you receive your items and did you like them ?

Best answer:

Answer by echinopsis .
I haven’t dealt with either one of the companies yet and wil not do so in the future, reasons: both are located in China, they are selling fakes of brand name items. The products may not even make it through customs since it is illegal to import them. And if you do get them and are not satisfied, you’re gonna have one hell of a time trying to get your money back…

Proof:

http://whois.domaintools.com/fashionsaler.com

http://whois.domaintools.com/cobrosis.com

Note: in the past I have been falsely reported for posting commercial spam when I posted a whois link, so I officially declare this: whois.domaintools is nothing but a website which helps consumers research a company’s background, my answer is NOT spam!

Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!